Merry Kissmas to You from Jenni Jennings hidden by The Book Fairies - London Regent's Park

Merry Kissmas to you, from The Book Fairies!

As Christmas rapidly approaches, The Book Fairies have been sprinkling a little festive romance around the UK!

About the book:

The brand-new feel-good festive rom-com from Jenni Jennings. Perfect for fans of Twelve Dates of Christmas, Love Actually and Last Christmas. Milly, Robert and Sam usually love Christmas. But this year, they’re all out of joy. Milly is worried about her dad. Sam is desperately trying to avoid her ex, Nadia. And Robert is convinced he’s destined to always fall for girls who don’t like him back. As their high-school’s Christmas Snow Ball approaches, they are all out of festive fun. But as the snow starts falling and the sleigh bells ring, maybe it’s not too late for a sprinkling of Christmas sparkle after all… Will each of them get their magic moment under the mistletoe?

For fans of Jenny Han, Beth Garrod and Beth Reekles!

Lucky finders!

We love hearing from those people lucky enough to find a treat left behind by a book fairy! Here are some of the pictures we received today!

Not lucky enough to find one?

Do not worry! You can find Merry Kissmas To You by Jenni Jennings at all good book shops! You can still support indies when you buy online – when you order your copy of Merry Kissmas To You from Bookshop.org 🙂

Become a book fairy!

Grab some stickers and start hiding books in your neighbourhood! Preloved books are the most frequently hidden type 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.